How Many UFOs Have You Seen?


Every week hundreds perhaps thousands of people see UFOs. Yet the argument still rages over whether they are “real” or not.

To an abductee, they are very real indeed.

For those of us who have seen several – perhaps many – there is no doubt that they exist.

Yet there may be some doubt (these days) about whether they are ET craft, or black ops secret weapons from some hidden military base.

Be that as it may, long before humans were flying through the air with the greatest of ease, people were seeing UFOs all around the world.

And those people – and the ETs who made contact with them – have left indisputable proof that they were here.

(Don’t believe it? Check out the evidence here).

These days, there’s a great furor over “disclosure” – as if we are waiting (yet again) for our government to tell us what to believe…or not.

Well, they’ve been doing a grand job, at least in the United States, of keeping us in the dark.

BUT – if you have seen a UFO, or more than one, chances are that you have been both surprised, and mystified, by the experience.

On this blog, we take no sides on the issue of whether they are “real” or not.

We just say, we know they are…because we’ve seen them. Many of them. In many places.

One such place was during the making of the documentary, “Contact Has Begun.” (Hence the name of the DVD, and this blog).

This in turn raises the question: Did they see us?

In some cases, the answer is a resounding “yes.”

Which means, in turn, that we actually experienced genuine “Contact.”  It may have been at a distance, but it was genuine nevertheless.

So in that sense, “Contact HAS Begun.”

The next question, or questions (because there are many) must be…”what’s it all about?” What are aliens and UFOs doing here? Is ET friendly? Or should they go home? Where is home? Out there in space – or somewhere here on Terra?

But before we go there, how about you leave a comment – tell us briefly how many UFOs you have seen.

4 responses to “How Many UFOs Have You Seen?

  1. In 1979 or 1980 during Christmas week, my husband and I saw a triangular shaped UFO in Delaware. We were returning home (Annapolis) from a day trip to the beach. It was very twilight. It came over a small ridge and was very low, completely quiet and traveling quite slowly. We were stopped at a traffic light and it took the entire red light (I really don’t know how long they are, but it seemed like minutes but could not have been) to go from the ridge about 2 miles down the road. It was higher than a 2 story farmhouse which it passed over as we were sitting there. It seemed to be headed toward Dover AFB or in that general direction. This was the second UFO I have seen.

    The first I’m not so sure about, but it is mentioned below.

    On my honeymoon, June 30, 1978, driving at night on the way to San Felipe, Baja California close to the border, I was watching out the window and saw a cigar shaped object that was also low to the ground. It had windows on the side and I could see “people” walking back and forth. The reason I say it may not have been a UFO is that it was near an airport, but was not flying fast enough to be either taking off or coming in for a landing. The windows were also too large to have been on an airplane. I’ve never been able to see people walking around from the ground into an airplane’s windows.

    To the best of my knowledge, I am not a contactee although I have had some rather strange things happen to me during my life.

    Submitted June 16, 2008.

    I would prefer if you did not use my full name if you publish this. Thank you.

  2. The recent upsurge in mass sightings in Europe and Central and South America even has governments becoming believers.

    The presence of many UFOs seems to be related to our own activites-those visible from space. Is it possible that advanced beings not unlike ourselves are trying to help us, to prevent eminent collapse?

    If not how is the recent upsurge in sightings explained?

  3. I have had one, real UFO experience. It was in the 60’s and I was a teenager at the time.

    My stepfather worked nights and since I was on summer vacation, I was told to sleep on the sofa until I heard him knock on the door, and then let him in. (The lock didn’t work, from the outside.)

    I guess I fell asleep, waiting for him, and then woke up about 1am. He was due within the next half hour so I decided to get up, get some ice tea (so I could stay awake) and wait for him.

    We lived across the street from Highand Park in New York. While I drank my iced tea, I stared out the window, at the peacefulness. Suddenly,
    I saw some sort of craft gliding towards me, from a distance.

    It wasn’t going very fast, just sort of floating, slowly. I got a really good view of it because when it got to the edge of the park (which was about 100 feet from where I was sitting), it just
    hovered there for a couple of minutes. It made no sound, at all.

    It was round and encircled with windows from which lights shown through. I remember the colors were all different, and in soft pastel shades. It was no more than 100 ft in the air and it was big…I’d say the width of four automobiles…that’s the only way I can describe it.

    Then, it began to move horizontally to my position at the window. It was still inside the gates of the park, but seemed to be moving towards the tennis court area, and then wobbled a little and seemed to land.

    I’m saying that it “seemed” to land because even though I couldn’t see it land, I could see lights on the ground. It was slightly windy that night, and everytime the trees russled, I could see those lights.

    My step father finally got home. I didn’t mention anything to him about it, but I did tell my mom because I wanted her to let me go over by the tennis courts and actually see that it was doing. Naturally, she didn’t let me. And I went into my bedroom, closed the door, and kept staring out the windows, at the light.

    Finally, as they just seemed to be flickering on and off and I couldn’t actually go there to look closer, I finally just went to bed.

    The next day, I took the dog for a walk, and went by the tennis courts. The concrete looked strange…not smooth and bright, light it usually did. It was just sort of “used” looking.

    I never told anyone this story until probably 20 years after it happened. (No one wants to look like a crazy person, you know.) But that craft was as close to my vision as a normal car would be, if it was parked across the street from my house. There is no way that it could have been anything else but a UFO.

    I often wondered if the craft was having mechanical issues, because of the way it was wobbling and then finally had to land.

Leave a Reply

